I know when my grandad is around, its like a breeze from their world to ours and it pricks the memory by affecting one or more of our senses, smell is a popular one.
One of my tutors in mediumship could communicate with Spirit and tell you what their favourite ‘tipple’ was! We dont often consider our 5 senses when we feel Spirit are around, but if you get a taste, a fragrance, a word in your ears that you know you didnt ‘think up’ , a picture or a feeling, consider it could be an answer to something you asked. Trust in Instinct.

About shellyjeffrey

I am a great believer in positive thinking and always strive to "be the best I can be". I am a realist and a Psychic, I do auragraphs and give Spiritual Readings to help others feel uplifted and inspired, after all Inspiration is what makes our world go round? I recently completed College with 'Distinctions' and am now taking on art commisions, its all happening!! :D

One response »

  1. Sandra says:

    I remember your grandad so well. Your Grandma, not so well, but I know she had the ‘gift’ too. Loved your Grandad, he was a great talker too.

Leave a Reply

