Its funny how life seems to drive you in certain directions, bringing about change, new interests, things you thought you would never do. I did not start out to become who and what I am today but when I look back I can see that my life took a course of lessons good and bad that totally prepared me. We should never fear, life never gives us more than we can handle.?

About shellyjeffrey

I am a great believer in positive thinking and always strive to "be the best I can be". I am a realist and a Psychic, I do auragraphs and give Spiritual Readings to help others feel uplifted and inspired, after all Inspiration is what makes our world go round? I recently completed College with 'Distinctions' and am now taking on art commisions, its all happening!! :D

3 responses »

  1. How long have you known you are a psychic medium??

    • I started to write you a reply, but then decided to post it as a blog,and stick a little more in!, because you inspired me to do so. I hope it answers some of your questions. I am a newbie blogger too, but felt I needed to do this, there is always a reason ;). Please ask any question you wish, if private then email me, my website addy is on here somewhere I think? I will help all I can and continue to share my journey(like yourself, great idea!!) on this blog. Getting questions helps me to focus and I have often wanted to write my story, Ive started in many places, but not got far, with you just beginning your journey, the questions you ask, will help me and my poor memory recall how I started and the process I went through. I wish you well on your journey xx

Leave a Reply

