I now live back in my hometown of Redcar by the sea- Ive so missed the smell of the sea air, now I am literally a ‘stones throw’ away!! yeyy.. I know Im lucky, but its been a long time coming and I feel I deserve it 😀

So College is finished and what am I up too… well still unpacking ;/ but getting there, inbetween I am trying to focus on promoting myself. I will be advertising my Website www.shellywithangels.co.uk and hopefully setting up my other website www.shellyart.co.uk not to be confused with the .com site which is about music, mine will be Painting on commision and I will be producing lots of work to show/sell both originals/prints on canvas, maybe cards calenders..will see how it progresses.

I am a doggy person(never used to be) a Bull Mastiff called Diesel pulled my heartstrings a few years back and now Im hooked, an ongoing battle the head v heart!!

Currently I am painting for NRBR – Northern Rose Boxer Rescue, its funding relies alot on public donations, they are currently holding an Auction, so if you have a dog and you would like a painting, check out the site and you might grab yourself a real bargain!!! I am offering an A4 sized Acrylic Painting of the winning bidders pet, currently or last time I looked the bidding was at £45.00, of course a pet painting is priceless but its worth is approx. £150 plus so go check it out!!

Also you can bid for a Spiritual Reading and Auragraph valued at £25.00, bidding at £12.50 I think? so another bargain to be had..HURRY BIDDING ENDS TOMMOROW!!! There are absolutely loads of doggy related items and ‘people stuff’ that have been donated and they are MEGA CHEAP. so get a bargain and do a good deed- Raising money for Dogs to get Foster and Forever Homes.

Above is the ‘rough draft’ I did so people can get an idea of my talents ;D the acylic painting will be so much more!! ;D x

About shellyjeffrey

I am a great believer in positive thinking and always strive to "be the best I can be". I am a realist and a Psychic, I do auragraphs and give Spiritual Readings to help others feel uplifted and inspired, after all Inspiration is what makes our world go round? I recently completed College with 'Distinctions' and am now taking on art commisions, its all happening!! :D

One response »

  1. Sandra says:

    You sound so happy and relaxed. Great to hear.

Leave a Reply

