ImageContact me if you want that personalised drawing/painting design in any media – I can do any subject, I will keep adding examples to my site of recent commissions, so you can see my work and an idea of my prices.

About shellyjeffrey

I am a great believer in positive thinking and always strive to "be the best I can be". I am a realist and a Psychic, I do auragraphs and give Spiritual Readings to help others feel uplifted and inspired, after all Inspiration is what makes our world go round? I recently completed College with 'Distinctions' and am now taking on art commisions, its all happening!! :D

Leave a Reply

