Charlie

Charlie is on A4 watercolour paper,
which works well I feel to portray his lovely coat helping optimise the texture.
Due to the ‘pose’ I received(photo)- adding a background worked well I feel.

He is also one of my recent commissions, I just realised that I’ve done quite a few these past months and got behind with my posting. I am not a multi-tasker I guess ;D

Depending on detail/background means I can charge anywhere from £35 to £65 for this size portrait, but I always work with my client to reach an amicable outcome, eventually I will get my commercial head on and charge by time, sooooooo best get your orders in quick ;D

One response »

  1. Sandra says:

    Thats really good. Lifelike.

Leave a Reply

